BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="All Sales";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AllSales@comsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mike Garcia";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mgarcia@com soltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chad Salas";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:csalas@comso ltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="David Balli";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dballi@coms oltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Richard Lucas";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rlucas@co msoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bryce Walker";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:brywalke@c omsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Reed Eichner";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:reichner@c omsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Craig Watkins";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cwatkins@ comsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jacob Sanchez";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jsanchez@ comsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Carri Stansbury";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:carri.s tansbury@8x8.com ATTENDEE;CN="Wes Stevens";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:wstevens@co msoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tim Hamilton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:thamilton@ comsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN=brian.daily@8x8.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:brian .daily@8x8.com ATTENDEE;CN="Terri Gober";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tgober@coms oltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ken Knight";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kknight@coms oltx.com ATTENDEE;CN=ryan.hamm@8x8.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ryan.ha mm@8x8.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ted Weirbach";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tweirbach@ comsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andrew Silva";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:asilva@com soltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sherry Hicks";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shicks@com soltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tony Coleman";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tcoleman@c omsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jeremy Cathey";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jcathey@c omsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Julie Espinoza";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jespinoz a@comsoltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="David Jones";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:djones@coms oltx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jeff Byrom";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbyrom@comso ltx.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190729T165641Z DESCRIPTION:More details to come on exact time and invite . This will be a plus one event. \n\n \n\nThanks!\n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20190828T223000 DTSTAMP:20190726T155413Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20190828T180000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190729T165641Z LOCATION:Retama Park ORGANIZER;CN="Michelle Johnson":mailto:mjohnson@comsoltx.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:8x8 Customer Event TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000B0C9E203293BD501000000000000000 010000000F57F07C0BCE55B4BB7385CEB16051CF0 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

More details to come on exact time and invite .& nbsp\; This will be a plus one event. \;

 \;

Thanks!

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190715T212023Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR